How do I delete my account permanently?

  1. Login to your account
  2. Go to the Profile tab
  3. Click Update Your Profile
  4. Select the Privacy tab
  5. Click on Delete my account permanently
  6. Confirm by clicking OK

Please note that all your data will be deleted permanently. We will not be able to restore your account for you at a later point. You may want to consider disabling your account temporarily if you're just taking a break.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.